City Voices, Inc.

250 Baltic Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
ctyvcs@aol.com

Technical Issues: webmaster@nycvoices.org

Subscribe

Click here to Subscribe (regular subscriptions) or here for Bulk Subscriptions .


Advertise

Click here for Current Print Ad Rates or here for Classified Ad Rates.


Contact a Columnist

The staff of New York City Voices encourages you to write to our columnists and provide them with a question or a subject for their columns. In addition, you may consult them about subjects that lie within their areas of expertise. If you have an idea for a new column or wish to become a volunteer columnist yourself, please write to editors@nycvoices.org with "new column" or "new columnist" in the subject box.

"Ask the Attorney" (attorney@nycvoices.org)
- Jeanette Zelhof, Esq.
"Ask the Doctor" (doctor@nycvoices.org)
- Stephen M. Goldfinger, M.D.
"Ask the Housing Experts" (housing@nycvoices.org)
- Elizabeth Peterson, Housing Consultant Center for Urban Community Services
- Daniel J. Stern, Housing Consultant Center for Urban Community Services (CUCS)
"Ask the Peer Specialists" (peer_specialist@nycvoices.org)
- Paul Chipkin, Senior Peer Advocate Staten Island Peer Advocacy Center
"Ask the Pharmacist" (pharmacist@nycvoices.org)
- Steve Kaufman, RPH
"Ask the Therapist" (therapist@nycvoices.org)
- Rita Seiden, C.S.W., Ph.D., Executive Director Park Slope Center for Mental Health
"Editor-At-Large: As I See It" (editoratlarge@nycvoices.org)
- Marvin Spieler
"Mental Health Comic Strips" (comics@nycvoices.org)
- Vinod Dave
"Roving Photographer" (photographer@nycvoices.org)
- Marty Cohen
"Sex and Relationships" (relationships@nycvoices.org)
- Michelle Bruenn
- Jenny Chan
"Veterans' Issues: The Long Walk Home" (veterans@nycvoices.org)
- Kenyatta Yamel
"Ward Stories" (poetry@nycvoices.org)
- Jack Freedman
The content on this website represents the diversity of viewpoints on the subjects of mental health and mental illness and
does not necessarily reflect the viewpoints of City Voices or its staff and volunteers.
Copyright © 1997-2007 New York City Voices: A Peer Journal for Mental Health Advocacy
Site Design by Diana Jackson/Web3D | Contact Webmaster